OUR SERVICES

Intérieur

MICE Workshops

The MICE Workshops are one of the tools of the profession to which PARTANCE is particularly committed to developing 6 times a year with the aim of federating meetings with decision-makers in the "ultra-qualified" profession, constantly looking for places, 'exceptional and new addresses for the realization of their future projects.

Lunches or dinners

presentation

Presentation lunches or dinners in Paris, in the provinces, in Belgium or in French-speaking Switzerland make it possible to forge superb relationships around the decision-makers of the profession for a gourmet moment. Debate and conviviality around a very nice round table of agencies, decision-makers or associations / federations specially selected for their very strong potential in your destination.

Restaurants
Candélabre

Promotional actions

For the past 5 years, PARTANCE has been deploying promotional actions dedicated to the development of the Luxury segment and of individual customers with a very high contribution, with a new profile of subscribers, life facilitators and desires who join the specialized agencies of this very specific niche.

Roadshows

The Roadshows, a unique opportunity to meet the key players in MICE from each of the provincial towns, without forgetting Belgium and French-speaking Switzerland, with monthly rotations in those regions where the MICE segment generates the best impact.

chateau, chambord, palace, luxe, monarch
Cartes postales anciennes

Eductours

The Eductours, a dynamic approach to make discover your destination, your infrastructures to the decision makers and the actors of the profession particularly targeted for their very strong potential and outstanding interest. An action highly appreciated for its very good impact and its high profitability.

Association

The Eductours, a dynamic approach to make discover your destination, your infrastructures to the decision makers and the actors of the profession particularly targeted for their very strong potential and outstanding interest. An action highly appreciated for its very good impact and its high profitability.

Cartes postales anciennes

NOS SERVICES

Intérieur

Les Ateliers MICE

Les Ateliers MICE sont un des outils de la profession auxquels PARTANCE s’attache tout particulièrement à développer 6 fois par an dans l’objectif de fédérer des rencontres avec les décideurs de la profession « ultra qualifiées » sans cesse à la recherche de lieux, d’adresses d’exception et de nouveautés pour la réalisation de leurs futurs projets.

Les déjeuners ou dîners

de présentation

Les Déjeuners ou Dîners de présentation sur Paris, en  Province, en Belgique ou en Suisse francophone permettent de tisser un superbe relationnel autour des décideurs de la profession le temps d’un instant gourmand. Débat et convivialité autour d’un très beau tour de table d’agences, de décideurs ou d’associations/fédérations spécialement sélectionnés pour leur très fort potentiel sur votre destination.

Restaurants
Candélabre

Actions promotionnelles

Depuis les 5 dernières années, PARTANCE déploie des actions promotionnelles dédiées au développement du segment du Luxe et de la clientèle individuelle à très forte contribution avec un nouveau profil de souscripteurs, de facilitateurs de vie et d’envies qui viennent se joindre aux agences spécialisées de cette niche très spécifique.

Roadshows

Les Roadshows, une opportunité unique de rencontrer les acteurs clés du MICE de chacune des villes de province sans  omettre la Belgique et la Suisse francophone avec des rotations mensuelles sur ces régions où le segment du MICE génère le meilleur impact.

chateau, chambord, palace, luxe, monarch
Cartes postales anciennes

Eductours

Les Eductours, une approche dynamique pour faire découvrir votre destination, vos infrastructures aux décideurs et aux acteurs de la profession tout particulièrement ciblés pour leur très fort potentiel et intérêt marquant. Une action très appréciée pour son très bel impact et sa forte rentabilité.

Association

Les Eductours, une approche dynamique pour faire découvrir votre destination, vos infrastructures aux décideurs et aux acteurs de la profession tout particulièrement ciblés pour leur très fort potentiel et intérêt marquant. Une action très appréciée pour son très bel impact et sa forte rentabilité.

Cartes postales anciennes